Please click on the person's name for complete details. Due to families wishes, not all obituaries are listed.

 

Name Service Date Service Time Service Location
 
Cowan, Ruth Wednesday, June 28, 2017 11:00 am St. Matthew's Ev. Lutheran Church, Hanover
Gaeler, Beatrice Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:00 am Graveside in Chesley Cemetery, Chesley
Kaster, Robert Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00 am Holy Family Church, Hanover
Uitvlugt, Thomas Sr. Saturday, June 10, 2017 2:00 pm Salvation Army Hall, Hanover
Kraemer, Anna Thursday, June 1, 2017 11:00 am Holy Family Church, Hanover
Wells, Barry There will be no visitation or services    
McGill, David Thursday, May 25, 2017 11:00 am Mighton Funeral Home, Hanover
Smith, Anneliese Tuesday, May 30, 2017 2-4 pm Salvation Army Hall, Hanover
Tilker, Joseph Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:00 am Mighton Funeral Home, Hanover
Feichtinger, Ignaz "Bill" Friday, May 19, 2017 10:30 am Holy Family Church, Hanover
Martin, Mildred Friday, May 12, 2017 11:00 am St. Matthew's Ev. Lutheran Church, Hanover
MacDonald, Myrtle Tuesday, May 9, 2017 10:30 am Mighton Funeral Home, Hanover

 

Home | Obituaries | services | History | Facilities | Our staff | faq | contact us

Copyright © Mighton Funeral Home LTD. | Privacy Policy